"Watch The Throne" Tracklist Revealed

The rumored release date for Jay-Z and Kanye West's new collabo is August 2nd, but we don't have to wait until then to see the tracklist. Here's the official list, courtesy of Hov's blog, "Life + Times".
1. "No Church in the Wild" - ft. Frank Ocean
2. "Lift Off" - ft. Beyoncé
3. "Ni*gas in Paris"
4. "Otis" - ft. Otis Redding
5. "Gotta Have It"
6. "New Day"
7. "Prime Time"
8. "Who Gon Stop Me"
9. "Murder to Excellence"
10. "Welcome to the Jungle"
11. "Sweet Baby Jesus" - ft. Frank Ocean
12. "Love You So" - ft. Mr Hudson

13. "Illest Motherf**ker Alive"
14. "H.A.M"
15. "That's My Bi*ch"
16. "The Joy" - ft. Curtis Mayfield


Anonymous said…
YO their track list look mad ignorant...lol
Black issues

Popular Posts