DMX, Eve Join "Rock the Bells" Roster

Veteran hip hop stars and former Ruff Ryders DMX, Jadakiss and Eve have been announced as joining the lineup for the 2012 Rock the Bells festival. Rappers Pusha T and Future have also been added to the lineup.
2 Chainz, J. Cole, Common, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Jadakiss, Sheek Louch and Styles P are all among the artists featured.
The shows will be at San Bernardino, California's NOS Events Center (August 18-19), Mountain View, California's Shoreline Amphitheatre (August 25-26) and Holmdel, New Jersey's PNC Arts Center (September 1-2).


Popular Posts